COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us

Call Now (302) 934-7417

Betty Sewell Home Consultant Betty.Sewell@Oakwoodhomes.Com (302) 934-7417
Gil Fleming Home Center Manager Gil.Fleming@Oakwoodhomes.Com (302) 934-7417
John Gasparovic Home Consultant John.Gasparovic@Oakwoodhomes.Com (302) 545-3844
Melissa Jones Home Consultant Melissa.Jones@Oakwoodhomes.Com (302) 934-7417
Renea Allen Project Manager Renea.Allen@Oakwoodhomes.Com (302) 934-7417
Shelly Brobst Home Consultant Shelly.Brobst@Oakwoodhomes.Com (302) 934-7417